Business Links

The following are businesses with which The Pearman Law Firm has a working relationship or just likes. Please consider using them for your business needs - but please check them out carefully, as you would any other business. We do not endorse or warrant any business activities you may have with them.

Banking

1 st Bank
Paul Markov
303-456-2341
Paul.markov@efirstbank.com
www.efirstbank.com

Reverse Mortgage

American Liberty Mortgage
Bruce Simmons
303-467-7821
bruce@almortgageinc.com
www.almortgageinc.com

Plumbing

Garvin's Sewer Service
Mitch Gebauer
303-571-5114
mitch@garvinssewerservice.com
www.garvinssewerservice.com

Carpet Cleaning

Lincs Carpet Care LLC
Brian Baillie
303-278-1988
bhbaillie@gmail.com
www.lincscarpetcare.com

Kitchen Remodel

NK Kitchen Design
Lynda Cox
303-816-7037
lynda@nkkitchens.com
www.nkkitchens.com

Insurance Services

American Family Insurance
Deborah Pearson
303-423-5854
Dpearso1@amfam.com
http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/CO/deborah-l-pearson/

Electrical

Piper Electric Co.
Dale Earixson
303-422-9219
dearixson@piperelectric.com
www.piperelectric.com

Mighty Bee Electric
Martin Black
303-288-7988
http://www.mightybeeelectric.com

Senior Citizen Home Care

Home Instead Senior Care
Ann Allen
303-463-1900
aallen@denverhisc.com
www.hisc292.digbro.com

Landscape

New Creation Hardscapes
Jason Lee
303-961-5824
www.newcreationhardscapes.com

Automotive

Pickering's Auto Service Center-North
Randy Pickering
303-426-1545
randy@pickeringsauto.com
www.pickeringsauto.com

Financial Consultant

RCDyer Wealth Management, Inc.
Robert Dyer
303-423-8080
email: rcdyer@lpl.com
website: www.lpl.com/rcdyer

Immigration Law

Law Office of David Simmons
David N. Simmons
303-806-0202
email: dnsimmons@davidnsimmons.com
website: www.davidnsimmons.com

Accounting and Tax Services

Granato & Associates, Inc.
Patricia Fischer
303-431-6646
email: patty@granatotax.com

Chiropractor and Health Coach

Dr. John Slizeski
303-423-5000
email: docs4life@qwestoffice.net
website: www.drjohn.meta-ehealth.com

Real Estate

Re/Max Alliance
Ereka O'Hara
303-898-8787
email: ereka@erekaohara.com
website: www.erekaohara.com

Re/Max Professionals
Pat Marone
303-885-4555

Contractor

General Gerber Construction, Inc.
Joe Gerber
303-423-0123
email: joe@generalgerber.com

Advertising and Printing

Creative Advertising & Printing
Linda Davis
email: artdept@creativeprinter.com
website: www.creativeprinter.com

IT Services

Red Rocks Technology Partners
Ed Small
303-952-4655
email: Ed.Small@RedRocksTech.com
website: www.RedRocksTech.com

Mortgage and Insurance Brokers

John Rollins
303-921-9889

Sex Offender Defense

O'Malley Law Office, P.C.
7340 E. Caley Ave., #360
Centennial, CO 80111
303-830-0880
website: www.omalleylawoffice.com

Other

Original Limu Distribution
Marge Christopher
303-940-1184
email: marge@discoverlimu.com

KentCO, LLC - Gifts, collectibles, decor, Amway Distributor
Jeff Hatcliff
303-339-0760
email: jhatcliff@comcast.net
website: www.KentCo.biz

Colorado Bullet
website: www.coloradobullet.com